Skip to content
No permission

Upton Hospital, Slough

Could take (council estimate)
Not stated
Site area
2.95 ha
Deliverable
Not stated
Ownership
Public authority

Register entry

CouncilSlough
Council referencebr30
Hazardous substances consentNot stated
First listed2017-12-01
Location51.50571, -0.59330
Council's own recordView on the council's website

This entry is reproduced from Slough's brownfield land register. Being on the register means the council considers the land suitable for housing. It does not mean the site is for sale or that permission would be granted.