Site D3.4, Secklow Gate, Central Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes
- Could take (council estimate)
- Not stated
- Site area
- 10,298.52 ha
- Deliverable
- Not stated
- Ownership
- Public authority
Register entry
| Council | Milton Keynes |
|---|---|
| Council reference | BR85 |
| Hazardous substances consent | Not stated |
| First listed | 2018-09-30 |
| Location | 52.04169, -0.75410 |
| Council's own record | View on the council's website |
This entry is reproduced from Milton Keynes's brownfield land register. Being on the register means the council considers the land suitable for housing. It does not mean the site is for sale or that permission would be granted.