26 brownfield sites without permission in Kingston upon Thames
- No permission
- 26
- Homes they could take
- 0
- Application pending
- 0
- All live sites
- 49
Kingston upon Thames lists 49 live sites on its brownfield register. These are the ones with no planning permission or an application still undecided, largest first. 49 register entries give no housing estimate.
-
SA01: Seven Kings Car Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.5 ha
-
SA02: Land to the west of Kingston College CIC
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.4 ha
-
SA03: Canbury Car Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 1.1 ha
-
SA04: Canbury Business Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 1.0 ha
-
SA05: Bentall Centre Car Park A & B
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.8 ha
-
SA06: Bishops Palace House & 11-31 Thames St
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.7 ha
-
SA07: Ashdown Road Car Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.5 ha
-
SA08: Cromwell Road Bus Station
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.4 ha
-
SA09: Cattle Market Car Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 1.9 ha
-
SA10: Guildhall Buildings 1 & 2
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 1.3 ha
-
SA11: The Malthouse & River Reach, 25-35 High St
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.3 ha
-
SA12: Bittoms Car Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.3 ha
-
SA13: Surrey County Hall - 21/03939/FUL
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 2.4 ha
-
SA14: Thames Side Wharf, Water Ln
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.3 ha
-
SA15: Hawks Road Clinic - 22/01359/FUL
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.3 ha
-
SA16: Taverner House & Tele' Exchange
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 1.2 ha
-
SA18: Cocks Crescent
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.7 ha
-
SA18: Hobkirk House & Noble Centre
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 2.4 ha
-
SA19: Kingston Business Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.4 ha
-
SA20: Surbiton Station Car Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 2.9 ha
-
SA21: John Lewis, NW Block
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.7 ha
-
SA22: Land at Kingston Hill Campus
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 15.7 ha
-
SA23: 2-4 Kingston Road & 2 Presbury Road
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 0.3 ha
-
SA24: Burlington Retail Park
- Could take
- not stated
- Site area
- 1.2 ha
All 26 sites
| Site | Could take | Hectares | Per ha | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SA01: Seven Kings Car Park | — | 0.5 | — | None |
| SA02: Land to the west of Kingston College CIC | — | 0.4 | — | None |
| SA03: Canbury Car Park | — | 1.1 | — | None |
| SA04: Canbury Business Park | — | 1.0 | — | None |
| SA05: Bentall Centre Car Park A & B | — | 0.8 | — | None |
| SA06: Bishops Palace House & 11-31 Thames St | — | 0.7 | — | None |
| SA07: Ashdown Road Car Park | — | 0.5 | — | None |
| SA08: Cromwell Road Bus Station | — | 0.4 | — | None |
| SA09: Cattle Market Car Park | — | 1.9 | — | None |
| SA10: Guildhall Buildings 1 & 2 | — | 1.3 | — | None |
| SA11: The Malthouse & River Reach, 25-35 High St | — | 0.3 | — | None |
| SA12: Bittoms Car Park | — | 0.3 | — | None |
| SA13: Surrey County Hall - 21/03939/FUL | — | 2.4 | — | None |
| SA14: Thames Side Wharf, Water Ln | — | 0.3 | — | None |
| SA15: Hawks Road Clinic - 22/01359/FUL | — | 0.3 | — | None |
| SA16: Taverner House & Tele' Exchange | — | 1.2 | — | None |
| SA18: Cocks Crescent | — | 0.7 | — | None |
| SA18: Hobkirk House & Noble Centre | — | 2.4 | — | None |
| SA19: Kingston Business Park | — | 0.4 | — | None |
| SA20: Surbiton Station Car Park | — | 2.9 | — | None |
| SA21: John Lewis, NW Block | — | 0.7 | — | None |
| SA22: Land at Kingston Hill Campus | — | 15.7 | — | None |
| SA23: 2-4 Kingston Road & 2 Presbury Road | — | 0.3 | — | None |
| SA24: Burlington Retail Park | — | 1.2 | — | None |
| SA25: Travis Perkins, 165 King Charles Road | — | 0.4 | — | None |
| SA26 Tolworth Station, Kingston Road, Surbiton | — | 1.3 | — | None |