Skip to content
No permission

Brunswick Court, Brunswick Avenue, Upminster, Havering

Could take (council estimate)
Not stated
Site area
0.48 ha
Deliverable
Yes
Ownership
Public authority

Register entry

CouncilHavering
Council referenceCRA1
Hazardous substances consentNot stated
First listed2018-12-31
Location51.56829, 0.27083
Council's own recordView on the council's website

This entry is reproduced from Havering's brownfield land register. Being on the register means the council considers the land suitable for housing. It does not mean the site is for sale or that permission would be granted.